Locations

counties_mapArkansas River Valley Area Council, Inc
P.O. Box 808
Dardanelle, AR 72834
Telephone: (479) 229-4861 – FAX: (479) 229-4863
email: arvac@arvacinc.org – Web: www.arvacinc.org

Corporate Staff

Stephanie Ellis, CEO – sellis@arvacinc.org
Amanda Atkinson, CCO/HR – aatkinson@arvacinc.org
Rachael Reed, Administrative Assistant – rreed@arvacinc.org
Latonya Robertson, Reporting Data Analyst – lrobertson@arvacinc.org
Rhonda Wade, Community Programs Coordinator – rwade@arvacinc.org
Sherrie Neal, Bookeeper – sneal@arvacinc.org
Venus Morgan, Community Programs QA Specialist – vmorgan@arvacinc.org
Audra Butler, COO Community Programs – abutler@arvacinc.org
Ronda Simpson, Finance Coordinator – rsimpson@arvacinc.org

Locations

Yell County 479-229-1392
504 Union St. Dardanelle, AR 72834
Kayla Russell, Family Support Advocate – krussell@arvacinc.org

Conway County 501-345-5344
117 S. Moose St. Morrilton Ar, 72110
Amelia Atkinson, Family Support Advocate – amatkinson@arvacinc.org

Franklin County 479-667-2791
320 N. 2nd St Ozark Ar, 72949
Rhonda Holder, Family Support Advocate – rholder@arvacinc.org

Johnson County 479-705-1108
516 W. Main st Clarksville Ar 72830
Lana Chronister, Family Support Advocate – lchronister@arvacinc.org

Logan (Paris office) 479-963-6325
124 North Elm St. Paris Ark, 72855
Kelley Reames, Family Support Advocate – kreames@arvacinc.org

Logan County  (Boonville office) 479 675-3429
366 N Broadway Ave Boonville Ar, 72927

Perry County 501-889-2407
206 West Main Street Perryville Ar, 72126
Martha Maxwell, Family Support Advocate – mmaxwell@arvacinc.org

Pope County 479-968-5756
103 South Rochester Russellville Ar, 72801
Amy Ward, Family Support Advocate – award@arvacinc.org

Scott County 637-637-2871
Leann King, Family Support Advocate – lking@arvacinc.org

Polk County 479-394-4707
Pine Suite 11, Mena Ar 71953
Mandy Dunlap, Family Support Advocate – mdunlap@arvacinc.org

Freedom House Alcohol & Drug Treatment Center 479-968-7086
400 Lake Front Drive Russellville, AR 72802
Brian Cox, COO – bcox@freedomhouseadtc.org